Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Student Fee Advisory Committee

Chairperson: John B. Hardin III

List of members: Garry David, Sjohonton Fanner, Linda Kalski, Jennifer Hatley, Julie Myers-Kuhn, Adrien Ivan, Ann Patterson, Christie Lehman, Kelly Peterson, Jana Bohannon, Andrea Sanchez, Maria Servin

Dates of meetings: The Student Fee Advisory Committee did not meet for the 2011/2012 school year. The committee is not required to meet unless a change to compulsory fees for student services is being proposed as required by section 54.503 of The Higher Education Code.

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: Because there were no requests made from the President's Administrative Council, the committee has no recommendations. The fees for Compulsory Student Services will not increase for the 2012/2013 school year.

Membership suggestions: N/A

Attachment of agendas and minutes (including attendance)

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone

Date submitted: 8/6/12